Buy State Flags from Allstate FlagsBuy US flags from Five Star Flags
This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Hungary - Subdivisions - Counties and Towns (index)

Last modified: 2004-12-30 by dov gutterman
Keywords: hungary | subdivisions |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:


The cities are not part of the counties, they are independent, but are counted at the Counties as per public administration.
Settlements, without any marks (29), are traditional towns in Hungary.
In 2004, Hungary has 251 towns, 22 cities (Like County by Right) and the capital (fováros).
Zoltán Turay, 28 December 2004

The Counties and the Towns

Lists edited with the partcipation of István Molnár and Zoltán Turay