Buy State Flags from Allstate FlagsBuy US flags from Five Star Flags
This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Clickable map of Russia

Last modified: 2006-07-15 by antonio martins
Keywords: russia |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Clicks inside the black "+"s link to a clickable map of the European part

Note: Bellow are listed only those divisions shown on this map.
See also a complete list or the other map.

03 Buriatia
04 Altay Republic
11 Komia
14 Yakutia
17 Tuva
19 Khakassia
22 Altay Territory
24 Krasnoyarsk Territory
25 Maritime Territory
27 Khabarovsk Territory
28 Amur Region
29 Arkhangelsk Region
38 Irkutsk Region
41 Kamchatka Region
42 Kemerovo Region
45 Kurgan Region
49 Magadan Region
54 Novosibirsk Region
55 Omsk Region
59 Perm Region
65 Sakhalin Region
66 Sverdlovsk Region
70 Tomsk Region
72 Tyumen Region
74 Chelyabinsk Region
75 Chita Region
79 Jewish Autonomous Region
80 Aghin Buriatia
81 Perm’s Komia
82 Koryakia
83 Nenetsia
84 Taymyr
85 Ust-Ord Buriatia
86 Yugra
87 Chukotka
88 Evenkia
89 Yamal Nenetsia

Copyright: FOTW Russia map and boundaries’ data by António Martins. If you wish to reuse them on your website, read our copyright rules.

Anything below this line was not added by the editor of this page.