Buy State Flags from Allstate FlagsBuy US flags from Five Star Flags
This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Colombo Plan

Last modified: 2005-07-09 by rob raeside
Keywords: colombo plan |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

[Colombo Plan] by Marcus Wendel

See also:

The Colombo Plan provides economic aid to areas of south and southeast Asia. Headquarters are in Colombo, Sri Lanka. Member countries are Afghanistan, Australia, Bangla Desh, Bhutan, Cambodia, Canada, Fiji, India, Indonesia, Iran, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar, Nepal, New Zealand, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Kingdom, and USA. The Colombo Plan began in July 1951.
Rob Raeside, 11 July 2000