Buy State Flags from Allstate FlagsBuy US flags from Five Star Flags
This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Sanma Province (Vanuatu)

Last modified: 2006-07-08 by ian macdonald
Keywords: vanuatu | sanma | santo malo | stars (9) | cogwheels |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

[Sanma Province (Vanuatu)] image by Jens Pattke, 28 June 2006

See also:

Description of the Flag

Sanma Province (former District of Santo Malo) flag is light blue, with the national flag (approximately quarter size along the hoist) in the canton. The fly bears nine white stars in three rows of three, and the lower fly carries two yellow cogwheels, one inside the other.