Buy State Flags from 
Allstate FlagsBuy US flags 
from Five Star Flags
This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Bergeijk (The Netherlands)

Noord-Brabant province

Last modified: 2005-06-11 by jarig bakker
Keywords: bergeijk |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

Bergeijk municipality Shipmate Flagchart :

Other Bergeijk pages: See also:

Bergeijk municipality

Bergeijk is a merger of the former municipalities of Bergeijk, Luyksgestel, Riethoven and Westerhoven (1 Jan 1997). Number of inhabitants (1 Jan 2003): 18.093; area: 103,22 km². Settlements: Bergeijk (seat), Boscheind, Braambosch, Hof, Loo, Loveren, Luyksgestel, Riethoven, Rijt, Sengelsbroek, Walik, Weebosch, Westerhoven.
The flag was adopted by municipal resolution on 25 Sep 1997.
Jarig Bakker, 22 May 2003

Bergeijk [former municipality]

former municipality of Bergeijk Shipmate Flagchart :

Flag adopted 2 Jul 1987

Riethoven [former municipality]

former municipality of Riethoven Shipmate Flagchart :

Flag adopted 15 May 1962

Westerhoven [former municipality]

former municipality of westerhoven Shipmate Flagchart :

Flag adopted 3 Jul 1989