Buy State Flags from Allstate FlagsBuy US flags from Five Star Flags
This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Municipalities in Tyrol (Austria): Districts

Politische Bezirke in Tirol

Last modified: 2006-09-09 by marcus schmöger
Keywords: municipality: austria | tyrol | tirol |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

The districts (Bezirke) don't have coats-of-arms or flags.
Peter Diem
, 18 August / 3 September 2003 (translated by Marcus Schmöger)

The districts in Tyrol:

Name Status Number of municipalities
Imst Politischer Bezirk 24
Innsbruck Stadtgemeinde mit eigenem Statut 1
Innsbruck-Land Politischer Bezirk 65
Kitzbühel Politischer Bezirk 20
Kufstein Politischer Bezirk 30
Landeck Politischer Bezirk 30
Lienz Politischer Bezirk 33
Reutte Politischer Bezirk 37
Schwaz Politischer Bezirk 39

See also: