Buy State Flags from Allstate FlagsBuy US flags from Five Star Flags
This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Municipalities in Salzburg (Austria): Districts

Politische Bezirke in Salzburg

Last modified: 2006-09-09 by marcus schmöger
Keywords: municipality: austria | salzburg |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

The districts (Bezirke) don't have coats-of-arms or flags.
Peter Diem
, 18 August / 3 September 2003 (translated by Marcus Schmöger)

The districts in Salzburg:

Name Status Number of municipalities
Hallein Politischer Bezirk 13
Salzburg-Stadt Stadtgemeinde mit eigenem Statut 1
Salzburg-Umgebung Politischer Bezirk 37
Sankt Johann im Pongau Politischer Bezirk 25 
Tamsweg Politischer Bezirk 15
Zell am See Politischer Bezirk 28

See also: